krutobenefits.blogg.se

Mouse zooming instead of scrolling
Mouse zooming instead of scrolling








mouse zooming instead of scrolling

Photoshop 2021: Panning and zooming are REALLY slow with update I've 'purged all', optimized all the performance settings, freed up lots of space on my SSD and still PS is dragging and sputtering. I use a track pad and a mouse with wheel and the option key for zooming and I get blank-out's and frozen pixilation and crunchy artifacts that go.

mouse zooming instead of scrolling

I've 'purged all', optimized all the performance settings, freed up lots of space on my SSD and still PS is dragging and sputtering. Normally when I would zoom on the pad, it would stop zooming once I stopped touching it Photoshop 2021: Panning and zooming are REALLY slow with update. The trackpad works perfectly on other apps so I feel like the problem is in photoshop itself. Recently I found the problem when I zoom in with my trackpad that it responds really really slowly.










Mouse zooming instead of scrolling